logo

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds Event Mode: Early Access Memories

Early Access Memories

Event yang lalu, kini kembali lagi

EVENT SCHEDULE
Event ini akan berlangsung
Dimulai pada tanggal: Aug 16, 7pm PST / Aug 17, 4am CEST / Aug 17 11am KST
dan berakhir pada tanggal : Aug 19, 7pm PST / Aug 20, 4am CEST / Aug 20 11am KST

AVAILABLE QUEUES

4-man squads on Erangel
NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP
KR/JP/SEA/OC/SA: TPP

RULES

Game settings mimic the settings used during the Early Access period.
100 Players across 25 teams on Erangel.
Lvl 3 Helmets spawn in world, while the Tommy Gun and Kar98k can only be found in care packages.
Camo-patterned jackets, as well as Ghillie suits, can be found in care packages.
Blue Zone damage is not amplified by distance from the safe zone.
Aquarails will not spawn
Weapon stats and vaulting mechanisms are the same as the current.
Players and weapons will all spawn on the “Starting Island” before the plane.
OTHER EVENT RULES

4-person squads only. Auto-matching can be set on/off
Weather is Sunny
Red zones are enabled
Care packages are enabled
Friendly fire is disabled

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *